spacer
 
St. Lucia St. Lucia travel St. Lucia info

Calculating the time back home can help you stay connected while vacationing in St. Lucia

Time Tables

Print this Article
email this article

St. Lucia's clocks are set to Atlantic Standard Time, which is four hours behind Greenwich Mean Time.

St. Lucia does not observe daylight-saving time, so between April and October, St. Lucia follows Eastern Standard Time. From October through April, St. Lucian time is one hour ahead of Eastern Standard Time.

The following chart outlines the corresponding times of major cities around the world to the time in St. Lucia.

Location Time Difference
St. Lucia 12:00 p.m.
New York 11:00 a.m. St. Lucia time minus one hour
Los Angeles 8:00 a.m. St. Lucia time minus four hours
Brussels 5:00 p.m. St. Lucia time plus five hours
London 4:00 p.m. St. Lucia time plus four hours
Moscow 7:00 p.m. St. Lucia time plus seven hours
Paris 5:00 p.m. St. Lucia time plus five hours
Sydney 3:00 a.m. next day St. Lucia time plus fifteen hours
Tokyo 1 a.m. next day St. Lucia time plus thirteen hours

Daylight-saving time

Location
Time Difference
St. Lucia 12:00 p.m.
New York 12:00 p.m. St. Lucia time
Los Angeles 9:00 a.m. St. Lucia time minus three hours
Brussels 6:00 p.m. St. Lucia time plus six hours
London 5:00 p.m. St. Lucia time plus five hours
Moscow 8:00 p.m. St. Lucia time plus eight hours
Paris 6:00 p.m. St. Lucia time plus six hours
Sydney 2:00 a.m. next day St. Lucia time plus fourteen hours
Tokyo 1:00 a.m. next day St. Lucia time plus twelve hours

Knowing St. Lucia's time zone ticks can help you plan travel arrangements and stay in touch with friends and family back home.



spacer
stlucia.guide.travel.basics.time.zones
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
TOP MIDDLE BOTTOM
Spacer
Spacer
TOP MIDDLE BOTTOM
Previous Article   Telephones   Tipping and Gratuities   Next Article
 
Copyright © 2004 - 2006 IIWINC All rights reserved.